The Reliance eHealth Collaborative Board of Directors is composed of healthcare leaders from hospitals, public health, health plans, federally qualified health centers, behavioral health, and other key healthcare stakeholders. The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance and oversight of Reliance management activities as well as serving as advocates for Reliance and health information exchange in general across the Pacific Northwest.

Reliance eHealth Collaborative accepts applications for Board and Committee Membership throughout the year to fill vacancies that may occur outside the normal term appointment schedule. If you or someone you know are interested in serving on the Board or a Committee please complete and return the Reliance Board of Directors and Committee Application

John Gaede, Vice Chair
Sky Lakes Medical Center
Erika Hubbard
Chief Information and Technology Officer, Advanced Health
William North
Rogue Community Health
Dawna Oksen
Cascade Comprehensive Care
Justin Zesiger
Chief Information Officer, AllCare Health
Paul Matz, MD
PrimeCare & Rogue Community Health
Michael Thomas
Leslie Johnstone
Comagine Health